Loading... Please wait...


You recently viewed

The Love Of God Cd - William Mccrea

  • The Love of God CD - William Mccrea
ISBN/Stock Code:
10-20 in stock.


    Author: William Mccrea
    Binding: CD

    Brand new cd from William McCrea.
    Once again recorded in the USA at Son Sound Studios this album brings together a great mix of old time gospel songs as well as some more recent ones. This album is definitely one to sit back, relax and enjoy some wonderful songs of Zion by one of Northern Ireland’s best gospel singers.
    1 The Love of God
    2 Tomorrow
    3 I'm Still Amazed
    4 Four Days Late
    5 It is No Secret
    6 Lord I'm Coming Home
    7 I'm More Alive
    8 At Calvary
    9 Thank You Lord
    10 A Heart that will Never Break Again
    11 Lord I'm Ready to Go
    12 When the Trumpet of the Lord


    Explore Similar Products by Category

    Write your own product review


    This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

    Add to Wish List

    Click the button below to add the The Love Of God Cd - William Mccrea to your wish list.