Loading... Please wait...


You recently viewed

Code Of Valor #3 - Lynette Eason

  • Code Of Valor #3 - Lynette Eason
ISBN/Stock Code:
Only one left in stock.


    Author: Lynette Eason
    Series: Blue Justice
    Binding: Paperback

    She's living proof that what you don't know could kill you

    What Detective Brady St. John really needs is a relaxing vacation. Unfortunately, just as the sun is setting on his second day at a friend's cabin on Lake Henley, he hears a scream and races to rescue a woman from her would-be killer. When the killer escapes only to return to finish the job, Brady vows to utilize all of his many resources to keep her safe--and catch those who would see her dead.

    Financial crimes investigator Emily Chastain doesn't trust many people. And even though she's trying to cooperate with the detective who saved her life, there are some things she doesn't know--and some things you just don't share with a stranger. Little does she suspect that what she doesn't know just might get them both killed.

    Praise for books in the Blue Justice series

    "Energetic and tense."--Publishers Weekly

    "[A] rocket-powered plot."--Bookpage

    "Nonstop, white-knuckled thrill ride."--Library Journal

    Lynette Eason
    is the bestselling author of Oath of Honor and Called to Protect, as well as the Women of Justice, Deadly Reunions, Hidden Identity, and the Elite Guardians series. She is the winner of three ACFW Carol Awards, the Selah Award, and the Inspirational Reader's Choice Award, among others. Learn more at www.lynetteeason.com.


    Explore Similar Products by Category

    Write your own product review


    This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

    Add to Wish List

    Click the button below to add the Code Of Valor #3 - Lynette Eason to your wish list.