What The Bible Says About Your Future

£9.99
In stock
SKU
9781434710642
Overview Everyone is curious about what happens after death. This exploration of what the Bible says about eternity offers insight, hope, and clari...
 
Author: John F Walvoord
Publisher: David C Cook

Overview

Everyone is curious about what happens after death. This exploration of what the Bible says about eternity offers insight, hope, and clarity for every Christian.

For readers of Tim LaHaye and John Hagee comes a thoughtful exploration of what happens in eternity. Relying on key biblical prophecies, renowned scholar Dr. John F. Walvoord explains what the Bible teaches about heaven and hell, how life on earth affects life in heaven, why God gives both judgment and grace, and how Christians can find comfort amid earthly suffering. What the Bible Says About Your Future opens a door for God to speak to readers' hearts and minds about their heavenly future. Here they will find hope in knowing that God cares deeply about them-now and forever. 

More Information
Availability Out of stock. More coming soon. Back orders usually dispatched in 1-2 weeks.
Publisher David C Cook
Author John F Walvoord
Binding Paperback
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:What The Bible Says About Your Future
Your Rating